10 thoughts on “St Patrick’s Junior School Class c1956

  1. Mrs Kilcoyne died last week there is a mass for her at St Patricks, Thornaby on Friday 2nd December at 1:00pm.
    Please circulate to as many as possible.

    Like

  2. I can see my lifelong friend Lenny McQuade top row third left I knew him as soon as I saw this photo. We lived opposite each other on Lanehouse Road in Thornaby, we were friends and playmates from being very small children I still saw him regularly after he joined the RAF these days were great times. I am not catholic but I had lots of friends who were. I haven’t seen Lenny for a few years now but if I met him today things would be just as if the years had not passed.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

