3 thoughts on “Co-op Butchers, Norton

  1. Lovely photo of a lovely place can see Binches in the background who I used to deliver orders for on my bike with a basket on the front mainly to the posh houses on the Crooksbarn estate or so I thought at the time, used to love that job pocket money and also the girls used to make sure I took home a box of fruit and veg for my mam when I finished on the Saturday. Binches also had a shop further up the High Street on the same side, happy memories of a good time and place.

    Like

Leave a comment

