3 thoughts on “Aerial Views of the Tees Barrage

  1. These photos taken by a Mr John Chesney, I wonder if this was my former teacher from Frederick Nattrass who taught me to shoot along with a Mr Boyle taught me Judo as well as teaching me English and History. Two Amazing teachers.

    Like

    • Steve Day. Yes it’s the same John Chesney. Keen photographer, fisherman (angler). His wife was a Librarian at the Stockton Library.

      Like

      • Brilliant teacher who I greatly admired and a flipping crack shot with an air rifle to boot. I remember him saying he was saving up for a Hasselblad! and I had no idea he was talking about cameras but that word has stuck with me all these years 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment

